Equipe commerciale

 
 
 
  • {{ user.Regions.join(', ') }}

    Alternate Text

    {{ user.Jobtitle }}

    {{ user.Company }}

    {{ user.Name }}

     

    T: {{ user.TelephoneNumber }}

    M: {{ user.MobilePhoneNumber }}

    F: {{ user.FaxNumber }}

    {{ user.EmailAddress }}

 
 
 

Est, Alpes

 

Cyril Lepretre

 

 

T: +33 (0) 687 390 495

Cyril.lepretre@foamglas.fr

 

Sud Est, Corsica

 

Emilie Sansone-Carbonell

 

 

T: +33 (0) 607 630 263

M: +33 (0) 607 630 263

emilie.sansone@foamglas.fr

 

Centre Normandie

 

Frédéric Fradet

 

 

T: +33 (0) 686 189 127

frederic.fradet@foamglas.fr

 

Nord

 

Frédéric Grare

 

 

T: +33 (0) 607 871 523

frederic.grare@foamglas.fr

 

Ile de France

 

Gilles Mugnier

 

 

T: +33 (0) 680 600 225

gilles.mugnier@foamglas.fr

 

Sud Ouest

 

M. Christian Champion

 

 

T: +33 (0) 607 031 554

M: +33 (0) 607 031 554

christian.champion@foamglas.fr

 

Ile de France

 

Nicolas Guguen

 

 

T: +33 (0) 607 470 126

nicolas.guguen@foamglas.fr

 

Rhône – Auvergne – Bourgogne

 

Thierry Baud

 

 

T: +33 (0) 607 484 519

thierry.baud@foamglas.fr

 

Ouest

 

Xavier Fleury

 

 

T: +33 (0) 607 100 581

xavier.fleury@foamglas.fr