Equipe commerciale

 
 
 
  • {{ user.Regions.join(', ') }}

    Alternate Text

    {{ user.Jobtitle }}

    {{ user.Company }}

    {{ user.Name }}

     

    T: {{ user.TelephoneNumber }}

    M: {{ user.MobilePhoneNumber }}

    F: {{ user.FaxNumber }}

    {{ user.EmailAddress }}

 
 
 

Est, Alpes

 

Cyril Lepretre

 

Départements : 01 - 05 - 26 - 38 - 39 - 54 - 55 - 57 - 67 - 68 - 73 - 74 - 88 - 90 - DOM TOM

 

T: +33 (0) 673 275 105

Cyril.lepretre@foamglas.fr

 

 

 

Sud Est, Corsica

 

Emilie Sansone-Carbonell

 

Départements : 2A - 2B - 04 - 06 - 11 - 13 - 30 - 34 - 48 - 66 - 83 - 84

 

T: +33 (0) 607 630 263

emilie.sansone@foamglas.fr

 

Centre Normandie

 

Frédéric Fradet

 

Départements : 14 - 18 - 27 - 28 - 36 - 37 - 41 - 45 - 50 - 61 - 72 - 76

 

T: +33 (0) 686 189 127

frederic.fradet@foamglas.fr

 

Nord

 

Pascal Morin

 

Départements : 02 - 08 - 10 - 51 - 52 - 59 - 60 - 62 - 80

 

T: +33 (0) 607 871 523

pascal.morin@foamglas.fr

 

Ile de France

 

Gilles Mugnier

Responsable Ile de France

 

Départements : 91, 93, 94 et arrondissements parisiens 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 19 - 20

 

T: +33 (0) 680 600 225

gilles.mugnier@foamglas.fr

 

Ile de France

 

Nicolas Guguen

 

Départements : 77, 78, 92, 95 et arrondissements parisiens 1 - 2 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 14 - 15 -16 - 17 - 18

 

T: +33 (0) 607 470 126

nicolas.guguen@foamglas.fr

 

Sud Ouest

 

Christian Champion

 

Départements : 09 - 12 - 16 - 17 - 19 - 23 - 24 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 40 - 46 - 47 - 64 - 65 - 81 - 82 - 87

 

T: +33 (0) 607 031 554

christian.champion@foamglas.fr

 

Rhône – Auvergne – Bourgogne

 

Thierry Baud

 

Départements : 03 - 07 - 15 - 21 - 25 - 42 - 43 - 58 - 63 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 89

 

T: +33 (0) 607 484 519

thierry.baud@foamglas.fr

 

Ouest

 

Xavier Fleury

 

Départements : 22 - 29 - 35 - 44 - 49 - 53 - 56 - 79 - 85 - 86

 

T: +33 (0) 607 100 581

xavier.fleury@foamglas.fr